Contact us

For booking information, contact your local sales office. 

London
Andy Read andy.read@tradewindsjobs.com + 44 207 645 2310

Bergen 
Eva Hessen eva.hessen@tradewindsnews.com +47 55 30 22 37

Oslo 
Ole Petter Wiik, opw@tradewindsnews.com +47 22 00 12 28

Athens
Marina Panopoulou marina.panopoulou@tradewindsnews.com +30 210 724 5541

USA
Lee Denslow, lee.denslow@tradewindsnews.com +1 203 324 2994

Singapore 
Pranjal Borkotoky, pranjal.borkotoky@tradewindsnews.com +65 655 70555

China 
Sally Yip, sally.yip@tradewindsnews.com +86 21 6329 6301